Returns and Refund Policy


>> TRACK YOUR ORDER

Do you want to track your order? Please click here

Or just contact us.

>> RETURN POLICY

Trades: 10 days from date of delivery in a condition as new without visible wear. The buyer should pay for the return shipping cost if they are not covered by our warranty against manufacturing defects and exchange is not due to our error.

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the order you receive, please contact us.

NB: This warranty fully covers manufacturing defects. By against it does not cover:

  1. Damage caused by accident
  2. Bad care
  3. Normal wear
  4. Decomposition of colors and materials due to exposure to Sun
  5. Secondary market changes

No return / exchange for products exposed to water will be accepted.

Damaged / Low Quality Item

For the fastest resolution, please include a photo showing the poor quality or damaged area of the item. The most optimal images are on a surface flat, with the label and error clearly displayed. We will use this information to help you with your order and eliminate errors in the future.

Custom Products

The above exchange and return policy does not apply to products on measured. All of our bespoke products are created entirely or in part on the basis of information specific to each individual customer and therefore have no resale value. As a result, we not'WILL NOT ACCEPT the return of these products unless they are damaged. In this case, please make your complaint within 10 days of receipt of your products by emailing us at Mukaji100@gmail.com and in enclosing product photos and proof of purchase.

Exception: for custom-made products, you are allowed to modify your order (eg change size, color, etc.) or cancel your order within 48 hours. In these cases, please write an email to our support:Mukaji100@gmail.com.

>> REFUND POLICY

If you believe that the product you have purchased does not match the requirements that you initially had in mind, you have the option of requesting a refund.

Here are the circumstances under which refunds will be granted:

You can get a refund if:

  • You are not satisfied with your order: you have purchased products from our Mukaji shop during of Last 5 days and want to return them, we will process the full refund as soon as we receive the items from you.
  • The product you bought is totally not functional.
  • You have not received your product within 60 or 90 business days (South America) from purchase.

Please note that refunds can take 3-5 business days to return to your account.

Please submit a Ticket / Purchase Number to our Support Center.

Note: For any items, you should consider using a service trackable shipping or purchase shipping insurance. We do not guarantee that we receive your returned item.

English en

Retours et politique de remboursement


>> SUIVRE VOTRE COMMANDE

Voulez-vous suivre votre commande? Veuillez cliquer ici

Ou contactez-nous simplement.

>> POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Échanges: 10 jours à compter de la date de livraison dans un état comme neuf sans usure visible. L'acheteur doit payer les frais de retour s'ils ne sont pas couverts par notre garantie contre les défauts de fabrication et l'échange n'est pas dû à notre erreur.

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la commande que vous recevez, veuillez nous contacter.

NB: Cette garantie couvre entièrement les défauts de fabrication. Par contre elle ne couvre pas:

  1. Dommages causés par accident
  2. Mauvais soins
  3. L'usure normale
  4. Décomposition des couleurs et des matériaux due à l'exposition au soleil
  5. Modifications du marché secondaire

Aucun retour / échange pour les produits exposés à l'eau ne sera accepté.

Article Endommagé / Basse Qualité

Pour la résolution la plus rapide, veuillez inclure une photo montrant la mauvaise qualité ou la zone endommagée de l'article. Les images les plus optimales sont sur une surface plane, avec l'étiquette et l'erreur clairement affichées. Nous utiliserons ces informations pour vous aider avec votre commande et éliminer les erreurs à l'avenir.

Produits Sur Mesure

La politique d'échange et de retour ci-dessus ne s'applique pas aux produits sur mesure. Tous nos produits sur mesure sont créés entièrement ou en partie sur la base d'informations spécifiques à chaque client individuel et n'ont donc aucune valeur de revente. En conséquence, nous n'ACCEPTERONS PAS le retour de ces produits à moins qu'ils ne soient endommagés. Dans ce cas, veuillez faire votre réclamation dans les 10 jours suivant la réception de vos produits en nous envoyant un e-mail à Mukaji100@gmail.com et en joignant les photos des produits ainsi qu'une preuve d'achat.

Exception: pour les produits sur mesure, vous êtes autorisés à modifier votre commande (par exemple, changer la taille, la couleur, etc.) ou annuler votre commande dans les 48 heures. Dans ces cas, veuillez écrire un e-mail à notre support:Mukaji100@gmail.com.

>> POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT

Si vous pensez que le produit que vous avez acheté ne correspond pas aux exigences que vous aviez initialement en tête, vous avez la possibilité de demander un remboursement.

Voici les circonstances dans lesquelles les remboursements seront accordés:

Vous pouvez obtenir un remboursement si:

  • Vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre commande: vous avez acheté les produits de notre boutique Mukaji au cours des 5 derniers jours et souhaitez les retourner, nous traiterons le remboursement complet dès que nous recevrons les articles de votre part.
  • Le produit que vous avez acheté est totalement non fonctionnel.
  • Vous n'avez pas reçu votre produit dans les 60 ou 90 jours ouvrables (Amérique du Sud) suivant l'achat.

Veuillez noter que les remboursements peuvent prendre de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour revenir à votre compte.

Veuillez soumettre un ticket/Numéro d'achat a notre centre d'assistance.

Remarque: Pour tout articles, vous devriez envisager d'utiliser un service d'expédition traçable ou de souscrire à une assurance d'expédition. Nous ne garantissons pas que nous recevons votre article retourné.

français fr